During Camp Call 307-2045

Kops-N-Kids staff members work full time for various law enforcement agencies and community organizations. Please be patient if the response times are longer than anticipated.

PRESIDENT

Lilia Vasquez, Sacramento Police Department

Lilia@kopsnkids.com

VICE PRESIDENTS

Merril Emelio, Sacramento County Probation

merril@kopsnkids.com or 916-875-4127

Jason Smith, Twin Rivers Police Department

Jason@kopsnkids.com

Jason Contreras, Sacramento Police Department

Jasonc@kopsnkids.com

SECRETARY

Jamie Davis, Sacramento County Probation

 

Davisja@saccounty.net

TREASURER
Jeremy Workman, Sacramento County Sheriff's Department

jeremy@kopsnkids.com

Kops-N-Kids Board Members
Sharon McIntyre 
Sacramento Fire Department
SMcintyre@SFD.cityofsacramento.org

916-808-1693

Melissa Blume
Sacramento Probation
Blume-VenegasM@saccounty.net

Kenny Alvarado
Sacramento Probation
AlvaradoK@saccounty.net

or

Kops-N-Kids
P.O. Box 1284
Sacramento, CA 95814

Contact Us Today!

Kops N Kids
P.O. Box 1284
Sacramento, CA 95814


Phone:

916-875-4127

E-mail: merril@kopsnkids.com

Print Print | Sitemap
Kops-N-Kids Inc