During Camp Call or Text: 916-704-8536

Kops-N-Kids staff members work full time for various law enforcement agencies and community organizations. Please be patient if the response times are longer than anticipated.

PRESIDENT

Lilia Vasquez, Sacramento Police Department

Lilia@kopsnkids.com

VICE PRESIDENTS

 

Kenny Alvarado, Sacramento Probation

AlvaradoK@saccounty.net


Jamie Davis, Sacramento County Probation

Davisja@saccounty.net

Jason Smith, Twin Rivers Police Department
Jason@kopsnkids.com

Jason Contreras, Sacramento Police Department
Jasonc@kopsnkids.com

SECRETARY

Melissa Blume, Sacramento Probation
Blume-VenegasM@saccounty.net

TREASURER

 

Jeremy Workman, Sacramento County Sheriff's Department
jeremy@kopsnkids.com

Kops-N-Kids Board Members

 

Sharon McIntyre 
Sacramento Fire Department
SMcintyre@SFD.cityofsacramento.org
916-808-1693

or

Kops-N-Kids
P.O. Box 1284
Sacramento, CA 95814

Contact Us Today!

Kops N Kids
P.O. Box 1284
Sacramento, CA 95814


Phone: 916-876-9966

E-mail: Davisja@saccounty.net

 

Print Print | Sitemap
Kops-N-Kids Inc